Funniest Person in Austin - Prelims!

Select Showtime to Purchase

Sun, Mar 31, 2019
Mon, Apr 1, 2019
Tue, Apr 2, 2019
Sun, Apr 7, 2019
Mon, Apr 8, 2019
Tue, Apr 9, 2019
Sun, Apr 14, 2019
Mon, Apr 15, 2019
Tue, Apr 16, 2019
Sun, Apr 21, 2019
Mon, Apr 22, 2019
Tue, Apr 23, 2019
Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Mon, Apr 29, 2019
Tue, Apr 30, 2019

Funniest Person in Austin - Prelims!

Cap City is proud to announce the start of the 2019 34th Annual "Funniest Person in Austin" Contest!

F.P.I.A. begins SUNDAY MARCH 31ST, with a preliminary round every Sunday - Tuesday until Tuesday April 30th. Semi-Final nights will be Sunday May 5th through Tuesday May 7th. The Final night of the contest will be Monday May 13th, 2019.